Saskatchewan
Apex Ag & Truck Ltd.   BWR Electric   Dwayne & Karen Fettes
James Donald
405 Willow Street
Kelvington, SK S0A 1W0
Tel: 306-327-4280
apexag@yourlink.ca
www.apexag.org
  Brennen Weitzel
818 - 1st St. East
Edam, SK S0M 0V0
Tel: 306-441-9973
bwrelectric@outlook.com
  Dwayne Fettes
Box 23
Gladmar, SK S0C 1A0
Tel: 306-969-4506
dkfredangus@sasktel.net
     
E. Bourassa & Sons   Farmtronics National Sales   Gerry & Carmen Ogilvie
Matthew McNutt
Hwy 13 W
Box 96
Assiniboia, SK S0H 0B0
Tel: 306-642-3826
matthewm@ebourassa.com
www.ebourassa.com
  Dave Carpenter
380 Henderson Dr.
Regina, SK S4N 5W9
Tel: 1-800-667-8001
farmtronics@sasktel.net
www.farmtronics.com
  Gerry Ogilvie
Box 2177
Meadow Lake, SK S9X 1V4
Tel: 306-236-4035
cgogilvie@gmail.com
     
Glasser TV Service Ltd.   Kirzinger Livestock Supplies   Lake Shore Sales
Wayne Glasser
Box 1157
Moosomin, SK S0G 3N0
Tel: 306-435-3040
Fax: 306-435-2662
wayne.glasser@sasktel.net
www.glasserstv.com
  Allan Krizinger
Box 175
LeRoy, SK S0K 2P0
Tel: 306-287-4177
kirzingerlivestock@sasktel.net
  Shaun Gelsinger
Box 187
Holdfast, SK S0G 2H0
Tel: 306-539-3418
sales@lakeshoresales.ca
www.lakeshoresales.ca
     
Meridian Solar & Electric   MJK Ag Services Inc.   Morgan AI Services
Shane Hunter
Box 576
Radville, SK S0C 2G0
Tel: 306-869-2273
meridian@sasktel.net
  Mike Kleckner
133 Main Street
Rouleau, SK S0G 4H0
Tel: 306-776-2550
mjkagservices@gmail.com
www.mjkag.com
  Cam Morgan
6 Elmwood Place
Yorkton, SK S3N 3K8
Tel: 306-744-7411
morgan.ai.services@gmail.com
     
Nipawin Computer Solutions   Pattison Agriculture
Balcarres
  Proveta Nutrition Ltd.
Barry Chessall
105 - 1st Ave. East
Nipawin, SK S0E 1E0
Tel: 306-862-4249
Fax: 306-862-4285
barry@nipawincomputers.com
www.nipawincomputers.com
  Scott Temple
Box 910
Balcarres, SK S0G 0C0
Tel: 306-334-2492
Fax: 306-334-2991
partsbalcarres@maplefarm.com
www.pattisonag.com
  Blake Burletoff
713 - 66th St.
Saskatoon, SK S7K 8G8
Tel: 306-230-2008
Fax: 306-244-0355
blake@proveta.ca
www.proveta.ca
     
Raczynski Sales Inc.   Reinbold Electric   Shadow Ranch Ltd.
Randy Raczynski
Box 188
Fillmore, SK S0G 1N0
Tel: 306-722-7661
rascale@sasktel.net
www.grainsystems.ca
  Tyler Reinbold
Box 633
Macklin, SK S0L 2C0
Tel: 306-753-7460
Fax: 306-753-2178
tyler.reinbold@gmail.com
  Art Weiss
Box 39
Mossbank, SK S0H 3G0
Tel: 306-354-2544
shadow20ranch@gmail.com
www.shadowranch.ca
     
T.J's Mobile Sales & Service   Today's Enterprise Ltd.   TS Auto and Supply
Jim Dempsey
Box 188
Young, SK S0K 4Y0
Tel: 306-946-7075
tjsmobile@sasktel.net
  Murray Aulie
Box 279
27 Railway Ave.
Redvers, SK S0C 2H0
Tel: 306-452-6309
todays.electronics@gmail.com
  Troy Wildeman
104 - 2nd Ave. East
Wilkie, SK S0K 4W0
Tel: 306-843-3244
tsauto@sasktel.net
     
Wheatbelt Sales (2003) Inc.    
Juston Sowa
Hwy 5 East
Box 40
Wadena, SK S0A 4J0
Tel: 306-338-2588
Fax: 306-338-3668
wheatbeltservice@gmail.com
www.wheatbeltsales.com