Saskatchewan
Apex Ag & Truck Ltd. BWR Electric Dwayne & Karen Fettes
James Donald
405 Willow Street
Kelvington, SK S0A 1W0
Tel: 306-327-4280
apexag@yourlink.ca
www.apexag.org
Brennen Weitzel
818 - 1st St. East
Edam, SK S0M 0V0
Tel: 306-441-9973
bwrelectric@outlook.com
Dwayne Fettes
Box 23
Gladmar, SK S0C 1A0
Tel: 306-969-4506
dkfredangus@sasktel.net
E. Bourassa & Sons Farmtronics National Sales Farm World Humboldt
Matthew McNutt
Hwy 13 W
Box 96
Assiniboia, SK S0H 0B0
Tel: 306-642-3826
matthewm@ebourassa.com
www.ebourassa.com
Dave Carpenter
380 Henderson Dr.
Regina, SK S4N 5W9
Tel: 1-800-667-8001
farmtronics@sasktel.net
www.farmtronics.com
Blair Fleischhacker
Hwy 5 East
Humboldt, SK S0K 2A0
Tel: 306-231-7367
blairf@farmworld.ca
www.farmworld.ca
Farm World Kinistino Farm World Prince Albert Ferre Farm Equipment
Blair Fleischhacker
50 Main St
Kinistino, SK S0J 1H0
Tel: 306-231-7367
blairf@farmworld.ca
www.farmworld.ca
Blair Fleischhacker
Hwy 2 South
Prince Albert, SK S6V 8A7
Tel: 306-231-7367
blairf@farmworld.ca
www.farmworld.ca
Gilbert Ferre
621 Park Road, Box 189
Zenon Park, SK S0E 1W0
Tel: 306-767-2202
Fax: 306-767-2410
ffequip@sasktel.net
Gerry & Carmen Ogilvie Glasser TV Service Ltd. Kirzinger Livestock Supplies
Gerry Ogilvie
Box 2177
Meadow Lake, SK S9X 1V4
Tel: 306-236-4035
cgogilvie@gmail.com
Wayne Glasser
Box 1157
Moosomin, SK S0G 3N0
Tel: 306-435-3040
Fax: 306-435-2662
wayne.glasser@sasktel.net
www.glasserstv.com
Allan Krizinger
Box 175
LeRoy, SK S0K 2P0
Tel: 306-287-4177
kirzingerlivestock@sasktel.net
Lake Country CO-OP Agg Ltd. Lake Shore Sales LLV Farms Ltd.
Candice Armstrong
Box 97
Shellbrook, SK S0J 2E0
Tel: 306-747-2122
Fax: 306-747-2151
Shaun Gelsinger
Box 187
Holdfast, SK S0G 2H0
Tel: 306-539-3418
sales@lakeshoresales.ca
www.lakeshoresales.ca
Micheal VanderVelde
Box 55
Trossachs, SK S0C 2N0
Tel: 306-897-7904
mlw24@gmail.com
Meridian Solar & Electric MJK Ag Services Inc.
Balcarres
Nipawin Computer Solutions
Shane Hunter
Box 576
Radville, SK S0C 2G0
Tel: 306-869-2273
meridian@sasktel.net
Mike Kleckner
133 Main Street
Rouleau, SK S0G 4H0
Tel: 306-776-2550
mjkagservices@gmail.com http://mjkag.com/
Barry Chessall
105 - 1st Ave. East
Nipawin, SK S0E 1E0
Tel: 306-862-4249
Fax: 306-862-4285
barry@nipawincomputers.com
www.nipawincomputers.com
Pattison Agriculture Balcarres Proveta Nutrition Ltd. Raczynski Sales Inc.
Scott Temple
Box 910
Balcarres, SK S0G 0C0
Tel: 306-334-2492
Fax: 306-334-2991
partsbalcarres@maplefarm.com
www.pattisonag.com
Blake Burletoff
713 - 66th St.
Saskatoon, SK S7K 8G8
Tel: 306-230-2008
Fax: 306-244-0355
blake@proveta.ca
www.proveta.ca
Randy Raczynski
Box 188
Fillmore, SK S0G 1N0
Tel: 306-722-7661
rascale@sasktel.net
www.grainsystems.ca
Reinbold Electric Robin Samida Rose Valley Ag & Auto Ltd.
(Napa Store)
Tyler Reinbold
Box 633
Macklin, SK S0L 2C0
Tel: 306-753-7460
Fax: 306-753-2178
tyler.reinbold@gmail.com
Robin Samida
Box 491
Tisdale, SK S0E 1T0
Tel: 306-873-9209
rlsamida@gmail.com
Joel Prosko
Box 369, 208 HWY 35 South
Rose Valley, SK S0E 1M0
Tel: 306-322-7605
www.napacanada.com
Saskatoon Agri-Auto Parts Inc. Shadow Ranch Ltd. T.J's Mobile Sales & Service
Debbie Ross
15-3815 Thatcher Ave.
Saskatoon, SK S7R 1A3
Tel: 306-934-1557
sales@saap.ca
www.agri-auto.sk.ca
Art Weiss
Box 39
Mossbank, SK S0H 3G0
Tel: 306-354-2544
shadow20ranch@gmail.com
www.shadowranch.ca
Jim Dempsey
Box 188
Young, SK S0K 4Y0
Tel: 306-946-7075
tjsmobile@sasktel.net
Today's Enterprise Ltd. TS Auto and Supply Wheatbelt Sales (2003) Inc.
Murray Aulie
Box 279
27 Railway Ave.
Redvers, SK S0C 2H0
Tel: 306-452-6309
todays.electronics@gmail.com
Troy Wildeman
104 - 2nd Ave. East
Wilkie, SK S0K 4W0
Tel: 306-843-3244
tsauto@sasktel.net
Juston Sowa
Hwy 5 East
Box 40
Wadena, SK S0A 4J0
Tel: 306-338-2588
Fax: 306-338-3668
wheatbeltservice@gmail.com
www.wheatbeltsales.com