Alberta
Alliance Equipment Ltd. Bill's Farm Supply Cassity Equipment Sales Ltd.
Tim Owers
22050 Stony Plain Road W.
Edmonton, AB T5S 2C3
Tel: 780-452-9679
Fax: 780-452-9763
tim@allianceequipment.ca
Wade Gunderson
4004 - 44th Ave.
Stettler, AB T0C 2L0
Tel: 403-742-8327
Fax: 403-742-1282
billsfarmsupplies@hotmail.com
www.billsfarm.com
Eldon Cassity
Hwy 43, Rg Rd 91
Wembley, AB T0H 3S0
Tel: 780-766-2887
Fax: 780-766-3751
maelca@xplornet.com
www.cassityequipment.com
Central Alberta Precision Seeding Christianson Ranching Communications Group
Mark Stolk
Box 26
RR#1 Site 7
Ponoka, AB T4J 1R1
Tel: 403-505-9524
info@precisionseeding.ca
www.precisionseeding.ca
Wade Christianson
Box 9
Pollockville, AB T0J 2L0
Tel: 403-566-2260
wjch1@netago.ca
Dave Roy
2847 - 2nd Ave. North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 6S3
Tel: 1-800-763-4721
Fax: 403-380-6603
Dave.roy@commgrp.ca
www.commgrp.ca
Dennill's Agricenter Hymark Ventures Ltd. Jacar Electric
Jeff Fluney
96 Center Street
Dewberry, AB T0B 1G0
Tel: 780-847-3974
Fax: 780-847-3062
jeff_fluney@dennill.com
www.dennill.com
Casey Christensen
Box 928
Drumheller, AB T0J 0Y0
Tel: 403-787-2922
www.hymarkventures.ca
Kenton Boehlig
10608 - 101st St
Lacrete, AB T0H 2H0
Tel: 780-821-0744
jacaroffice@gmail.com
Joshua Babe Luma Tech Lone Star Ranch Sales
Joshua Babe
Box 1173
Medicine Hat, AB T1A 7H3
Tel: 403-977-1271
joshuababe12@gmail.com
Lucia Terlouw
Site 4, Comp 23
Barhead, AB T7N 1N4
Tel: 780-284-0739
mnterlouw@outlook.com
Steve Cannon
6709C Golden West Ave.
Red Deer, AB T4P 1A7
Tel: 403-356-9319
lonestarranchsales@gmail.com
Lone Star Ranch Sales
Nampa Auto & Farm Supply PLB Heavy Duty Services Inc. Ralcomm Ltd.
Ken Gour
9706-100 Street.
Box 249
Nampa, AB, T0H 2R0
Tel: 780-322-3798
adminbtb@nampaauto.ca
www.nampaautoandfarmsupply.ca
Pierre-Luc Bilodeau
Box 29 Site 17, RR#3
Rocky View, AB T4A 0P7
Tel: 403-333-3932
pierre.plbhdservices@gmail.com
Ken Jevne
4530 - 56th St.
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 3M5
Tel: 780-352-4077
Fax: 780-352-8965
ken@ralcomm.com
www.ralcomm.com
Ramsay Stockman Center Ltd. Rip's Audo Video & Spa
Vergreville
Stintech Electronics
Ryan Ramsay
Box 445
Coronation, AB T0C 1C0
Tel: 403-578-2697
Fax: 403-578-2699
feed@xplornet.com
Leon Durand
5004 - 50th Avenue
Olds, AB T4H 1P5
Tel: 403-556-6616
Fax: 403-556-6810
ripsaudiovideo@gmail.com
www.rips.ca
Dale Stinson
920 Mayor Magrath Drive South
Lethbridge, AB T1J 3M5
Tel: 403-327-3562
stintech@hotmail.com
TNT Controls Toerper Tech and Precision Ltd. Webb's Machinery
Vergreville
Thomas Jamieson
Box 128
Radway, AB T0A 2V0
Tel: 780-206-7557
tjamieson@hotmail.ca
Claus Toerper
Box 328
Rycroft, AB T0H 3A0
Tel: 780-765-2211
claus@toerpertech.com
Ben Scholtens
5342 - 50th Ave.
Vegreville, AB T9C 1M3
Tel: 780-632-6772
Fax: 780-632-3223
ben.scholtens@webbs.com
www.webbsmachinery.com
Webb's Machinery
Vermillion
Young's Agri-Service
Mike Symes
4704 - 44th St.
Vermilion, AB T9X 1Z6
Tel: 780-853-5196
Fax: 780-853-4744
mike.symes@webbs.ca
www.webbsmachinery.com
Dalton Young
5101 - 62nd St.
Lloydminster, AB, T9V 0A2
Tel: 780-872-5800
d_young_747@hotmail.com